Low tide facing north

Leadership Team

Executive Working Group

  • Dr Sol Gregory, President

  • Dr Deke Botsford, Vice President

  • Dr Marissa Dry, Treasurer

  • Dr Geoff Johnson

  • Lauren McKenzie, Registered Midwife

  • Dr Larry Ness

  • Dr Tiffany Chan

  • Dr Mark Lund

  • Dr Katherine Miller

  • Dr Natasha Rafo

  • Dr Alex Bond

  • Allana Black, Drs of BC Regional Advisory and Advocate, Island

  • Rafal Grzyb, Engagement Partner


  • Janet MacDonell, Executive Administrator and Project Support